CONTACT

Alle PSV contacten:

NIEUW LID

email: secretaris@psvwaterpolo.nl

Voorzitter

email: voorzitter@psvwaterpolo.nl

Penningmeester

email: penningmeester@psvwaterpolo.nl

Secretaris

email: secretaris@psvwaterpolo.nl

Vrijwilligers commissie

email: vrijwilligers@psvwaterpolo.nl

Wedstrijdcoördinator

email: wedstrijden@psvwaterpolo.nl

Jeugdzaken

email: jeugdzaken@psvwaterpolo.nl

 

Sponsoring, PR, Fundraising

email: sponsoring@psvwaterpolo.nl

 

Feestcommissie

email: feestcommissie@psvwaterpolo.nl

 

Website

email: webmaster@psvwaterpolo.nl

 

Vertrouwenspersonen

 

Comments are closed